House of Lords Recess Dates

Subject to the progress of business, the House will be adjourned during the following periods:

 

SUMMER RECESS

The House will be adjourned at the end of business on Thursday 21 July and return on Monday 5 September.

 

CONFERENCE RECESS

The House will be adjourned at the end of Business on Thursday 15 September and return on Monday 10 October.

 

NOVEMBER BREAK

The House will be adjourned at the end of business on Wednesday 9 November and return on Monday 14 November.

 

CHRISTMAS RECESS

The House will be adjourned at the end of business Wednesday 21 December and return on Monday 9 January.

 

FEBRUARY RECESS

The House will be adjourned at the end of business on Thursday 9 February and return on Monday 20 February.