Ministers, Spokespersons and Whips in the House of Lords:

Leader of the House of Lords and Lord Privy Seal
Lord True CBE

Deputy Leader of the House of Lords
The Rt Hon. the Earl Howe GBE

Department for Business and Trade
Minister:  Lord Johnson of Lainston
Minister:  Lord Offord of Garvel

Cabinet Office
Minister:  Baroness Neville-Rolfe

Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Minister:  Lord Parkinson of Whitley Bay

Ministry of Defence
Minister:  The Earl of Minto

Department for Education
Minister: Baroness Barran MBE

Department for Energy Security and Net Zero
Minister: Lord Callanan

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Minister: The Rt Hon. the Lord Benyon
Minister:  Lord Douglas-Miller OBE

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
Foreign Secretary:  Lord Cameron of Chipping Norton
Minister: Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon
Minister: The Rt Hon. the Lord Benyon

Government Equalities Office
Spokesperson:  Baroness Barran MBE

Department of Health and Social Care
Minister:  Lord Markham

Home Office
Minister: Lord Sharpe of Epsom OBE

Ministry of Justice
Minister:  Lord Bellamy

Law Officers:
Advocate General for Scotland: Lord Stewart of Dirleton KC

Department for Levelling Up, Housing & Communities
Minister:  Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE
Minister:  Baroness Swinburne

Northern Ireland Office
Minister: Lord Caine

Department for Science, Innovation and Technology
Minister: Viscount Camrose

Scotland Office
Minister: Lord Cameron of Lochiel

Department for Transport
Minister:  Lord Davies of Gower

HM Treasury
​Minister: Baroness Vere of Norbiton

Wales Office
Spokesperson:  Lord Harlech

Department for Work and Pensions
Minister:  Viscount Younger of Leckie

House of Lords Government Whips:

Government Chief Whip and Captain of the Gentlemen at Arms
Baroness Williams of Trafford

Government Deputy Chief Whip and Captain of The King's Bodyguard of the
Yeomen of the Guard

The Earl of Courtown

Government Whips (Baronesses and Lords in Waiting)
Lord Gascoigne
Lord Evans of Rainow
Lord Harlech
Lord Roborough